It’s Leap Day!

It’s February 29, 2012 and that means it’s a leap day! Every 4 years this happens and I wanted to say that it’s awesome to be posting today! If you are you were born on a leap year, you understand that this is a special day. I however was not born on February 29th, but on June 25th. I am stating that 1992 just happened to be a leap year hence why I feel like I have some connection to people born today

Today, you must spread awesome around the globe. February 29th is a rare occurrence that comes every now and then. Thank you to all of the people who came together to make this day great! With today being special, just remind yourself how great it feels to be alive. You never know when that will be taken away. Just keep on being the same person you’ve always been. Don’t change a thing! Being unique is one of the many traits that make for an awesome person.

Now, before I go too far, I want to take some time and thank all of my readers! If you have stuck with me this far, congratulate yourself! Here’s to another great year! Live life to the fullest and don’t forget to be awesome!

Leave a Reply

